EKİBİMİZ

/ EKİBİMİZ
AVUKATLAR

Av. Arb. Selçuk Hanegelioğlu

selcuk@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Kurucu Avukat

Av. Arb. Armağan Gültekin

armagan@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Kurucu Avukat

Av. Gülşah Hanegelioğlu

gulsah@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Kurucu Avukat

Av. Seda Atalay

seda@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Avukat

Av. Nesrin Yiğit Mayi

nesrin@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Avukat

Av. Özlem Şen

ozlem@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Avukat

Av. Umut Karadeniz

umut@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Avukat

Av. Emine Merve Bostancı

emerve@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Avukat

Av. Semih Can Hanegelioğlu

semihcan@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Avukat

DESTEK EKİBİMİZ

Murat Zarif

murat@hanegelioglu.av.tr

İcra Koordinatörü

Vedat Yılmaz

vedat@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Katip

Gözde Kara

gozde@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Muhasebe

Aysel Şahin Koç

aysel@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Call Center

Alper Vardar

alper@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Katip

Zeliha Artvinli

zeliha@hanegelioglu.av.tr

Yönetici Asistanı